If you no longer need your Appsha Profile, you can permanently delete it from your Account Settings.
To Delete Your Profile
- Go to your Dashboard.
- Navigate to Settings for the profile you want to delete.
- Go to Advanced tab.
- Click Delete Profile.
- Confirm your decision to proceed.

Important
- Your profile can be recovered within 14 days of deletion.
- You will not be able to create another account for 14 days after deletion, unless you upgrade one of your existing profiles to a Pro or Pro+ plan.